Students

University of Oklahoma:

Jennifer Ness  jenn@ou.edu

Matt Pifer  mpifer@ou.edu

Amy Kallio Bollman  Amy.K.Bollman-1@ou.edu

Brian Johnson  licksot@ou.edu

Jeana Greene  Jeana.K.Greene-1@ou.edu

April Franklin  afranklin@ou.edu

Gabriel Rapp  ambergin@ou.edu

Andrew Plummer  daplummer@ou.edu

Larry McReynolds  lmcreynolds@ou.edu

Sharla Hutchison  Sharla.N.Hutchison-1@ou.edu

Katie Caruso  katiecaruso@ou.edu

Penn State University

Monique Bos  mab31@psu.edu

Gayle Decker  gad134@psu.edu

Alicia Ellis  ase113@psu.edu

Jessica Enoch  jxe162@psu.edu

Debra Hawhee  dhw112@psu.edu

Carmen Heider  cxh34@psu.edu

Seema Kapadia  sdk126@psu.edu

Monica Kearney  mjk245@psu.edu

Shannon Pennefeather  sxp224@psu.edu

Wendy Sharer  wbs5@psu.edu


Ohio State University

Melissa Goldthwaite  goldthwaite.2@osu.edu

Lin-Lee Lee  

Jeffery Loew  loew.6@osu.edu

Kristin Risley  risley.8@osu.edu

Tamara Stevens  stevens.212@osu.edu

written by: Cheryl Glenn, Andrea A. Lunsford, and Kathleen E. Welch
designed by: Amy Kallio Bollman and Dan Bikos
maintained by: Dan Bikos
Problems? dbikos@ou.edu


Original graphic by: Amy Kallio Bollman


Last Modified: September 16, 1997


Last Modified: September 25, 1997